MaG I Ain't Goin' Back to Retail!

  • Added on: Dec 25th, 2009 by Joel.
  • Runtime: 29+ mins, 14 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 549

album Description:

Coming off the well-received “$5 Cover” EP, MaG's first solo LP is an introspective account of the successes and shortcomings of an aspiring artist. Just in time for the Holidays, “I Ain’t Goin' Back to Retail!”, features production from the likes of Remot, Small Professor, J-Rell, and Cold Legistics as well as performances from 6th Sense, Zach Berkman and Kil Ripkin. Listen, tell a friend, download it, love it (Insert verb here_____)

Recent tracks and albums from Joel.

Featured Music