Mafioso Music Mafioso Music : The New Beginning

  • Producer: Kanar Paparazi, Club$, Taj Terra, The Henchmen
  • Added on: Dec 24th, 2015 by MafiosoStudios
  • Runtime: 57+ mins, 15 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 10
  • Uploads: 21
  • Total Plays: 13,936

album Description:

1st mixtape from Mafioso's founders. The New Beginning. starting out as Backstreet Bangerz in the early 2000's in Far Rock, 60's with brothers today known as B-Fam, Abovewater & etc. After a few rough years into the new millennium the Mafioso family moved down south to North Carolina. With trying to build a comfortable & better living  the family continued to work. The hometown lost one of the greatest souls to ever touch to the World. It made a lot of people feel like the Riffs. Taj Terra starting to produce & make beats the 3 gritty & rebellious put together Mafioso Music. This Hip Hop / Counrty / Rock & Soul Album opens up a new beginning in music. Mafioso Music.  

Recent tracks and albums from MafiosoStudios

Featured Music