Made Man Made 4 It

  • Feat. Offset, Money Man, Tasha Catour & Skooly
  • Producer: ReddPush(Executive Producer), Mondo, Tasha Catour, Tre Beats, Dun
  • Added on: Oct 27th, 2017 by Made Man
  • Runtime: 40 mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:

Made Man

  • Followers: 28
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 115,805

album Description:

Made Man is releasing his first mixtape! "Made 4 It" is the perfect blend of dynamic production mixed with street grit! He's joined by OffSet on his single "Big Money" and other artists: Money Man, Skooly and Tasha Catour. This is definitely a classic!

Recent tracks and albums from Made Man

Featured Music