M31RK Sonatine

  • Producer: M31RK
  • Added on: Apr 29th, 2015 by M31RK
  • Runtime: 32 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 83

album Description:

With the release of his 9 Track Project “Sonatine”, he trades soul samples for cutting synths, without deserting the hard drums and snapping snares of his previous work. The cross-genre project pushes the envelope forming a sound replicating the marriage of hip hop, electro, drum & bass and house. The EP's first single release, Not Feeling Well, is layered with strings, synths and powerful drums, providing listeners a futuristic and experimental vibe with a not-hard-to-miss hip hop bounce.

Recent tracks and albums from M31RK

Featured Music