Loyal The Painful Process

  • Feat. Pohhla & El Johno
  • Producer: C-sick, The Allegiance, Trebo, Yung Prynce, Iz Matic
  • Added on: Feb 14th, 2016 by Loyal
  • Runtime: 41 mins, 14 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 970

album Description:

No Bad Business Music Group present "Loyal" the "Painful Process". Coming straight out of the heart of Chicago Loyal present his first ever Ep. Only 3 years and counting entering the music world,, he felt it was time to expose his talents to the universe.. Hope you enjoy. P.S. Second Ep drops in April of 2016 - What Part of the Game is That? Vol.1

Loyal has no other uploads.

Featured Music