Louis Boi Fawk Ya Music EP: Prequel to B.I.G. Louis

  • Producer: Blasian Beats, 9 Lives, PDUB The Producer and More.
  • Added on: Jun 27th, 2015 by Louis Boi
  • Runtime: 0+ mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:

Louis Boi

  • Followers: 12
  • Uploads: 27
  • Total Plays: 15,296

album Description:

EP Notes Louis Boi has dropped a total of fourteen projects in his career since his debut in 2011. Twelve of his projects are mixtapes with the other two of them being albums. His debut album first studio album KIng Louis released October 31st 2013. Shortly after Louis Boi released twelfth mixtape in 2014 titled RemixAthon! IV with strong exclusive release on Live Mixtapes with the aid DJ Boss Chic. Louis Boi followed RemixAthon! IV up with his second studio album We Hungry a collaborative project Black Diamonds Records MC Yaygrr Mystah also associated with Louis Boi's 580 Mafia Records. the eighteen track released exclusively on iTunes, Google Play and Amazon December 25th 2014 Christmas day.

Recent tracks and albums from Louis Boi

Featured Music