LIVE EASY 17 Ridin'

  • Added on: Jun 17th, 2017 by LIVE EASY
  • Runtime: 63 mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 280

album Description:

17 Ridin' is the debut album by LIVE EASY. LIVE EASY is a music duo consisting of 2 brothers (Kyle "KB" Bayer & Conner "Con" Bayer) from the Poconos, PA & based out of Raleigh, NC. Executive Produced by LIVE EASY. All songs are written & performed by Kyle "KB" Bayer & Conner "Con" Bayer. All songs are engineered by Golden Muziq. Lies contains additional vocals by Alexis "Epiphany" Tyler. Listen, Download, Share & Enjoy! #LiveEasy #17Ridin'

LIVE EASY has no other uploads.