Lil Trel Trap - The EP - Mixtape

  • Feat. Shaun PC
  • Producer: StreetBeatsATL, Nicky On The Track, Cecil, DJ Young Kash
  • Added on: May 13th, 2016 by Lil Trel
  • Runtime: 20 mins, 8 songs
© 2016 Glizzy Mobb Records / GMR Presents : Lil Trel Trap The EP Part. 1 Out Now!! The Full Coming Soon Go Listen To This Ep Now It's Hot.Its Kinda A Solo Tape Cause There's Only Feature Shaun PC "GMR Artist". Go Stream And Download Now Don't Forget To Share And Follow Me. Follow My Twitter: @1lil_trel Website: For More Mixtapes Coming Soon Stay Tuned. #ImChasingPeso #Mixtape Coming Soon #MoneyTalk #TheMixtape Coming Soon


Uploaded By:

Lil Trel

  • Followers: 6
  • Uploads: 9
  • Plays: 11,334

Recent tracks and albums from Lil Trel