Lil Jee My Name Is Music

  • Feat. Key Notez
  • Added on: Sep 17th, 2014 by Lil Jee
  • Runtime: 53 mins, 14 songs

Uploaded by:

Lil Jee

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 14
  • Total Plays: 2,363

album Description:

A diverse track showing just how capable Lil Jee is at branching out and mixing up the words he speaks. This 14 track mixtape will get you on your feelings, get you in a fighting mood, and give you many things to think about, Each track contains a new level a lyricism and you can feel the emotion as Lil Jee puts his heart in each track.

Recent tracks and albums from Lil Jee

Featured Music