Smokin Len Frazier The RebirthOf Cool

  • Feat. Mister MaXX & Nate Dogg
  • Producer: Juicy Beatz, Rickey Diamond, CJ, and Matty B.
  • Added on: Jul 19th, 2016 by Smokin Len Frazier
  • Runtime: 55 mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:

Smokin Len Frazier

  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 2,597

album Description:

A Cool tape talking about life, and pressing issues going on in the world, along with spreading love and encouragement to those chasing dreams. The game is full of rappers who cant rap, it's time for a change.

Recent tracks and albums from Smokin Len Frazier

Featured Music