Leah Lost Out Of The Blue EP

  • Feat. 1ife
  • Added on: Feb 19th, 2015 by Leah Lost
  • Runtime: 17 mins, 4 songs

Uploaded by:

Leah Lost

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 968

album Description:

This album is covers from the wonder 'The Weeknd, Nicki Minaj, Ariana Grande & Frank Ocean All covered by Leah Lost featuring a talented rapper from america '1ife'

Leah Lost has no other uploads.

Featured Music