Latrell James Twelve

  • Feat. Tori Tori
  • Producer: 5 Star Generals (Tedd Boyd & Latrell James)
  • Added on: May 3rd, 2015 by Latrell James
  • Runtime: 46 mins, 12 songs
Twelve is a representation of my life in twelve years. This project is the journey of me from being a adolescence to adulthood. I kept a theme consistent within this and that is life and growth. To me, if something is not growing then it is dead. In this piece you will get to see all the changes that occurred to me from the age of 12-24. Most importantly, you get to celebrate my 24 years of life with me. I hope this piece gets you through whatever struggles you are going through currently and the near future. Lastly, I truly appreciate everyone who has made me who I am today. I believe a tree can only grow as tall as the others around it and you all have allowed me to be the greatest tree I can be. Thank you. Love, LJ


Uploaded By:

Latrell James

  • Followers: 563
  • Uploads: 7
  • Plays: 107,497

Recent tracks and albums from Latrell James