KueiQu AFro Black Man's Wahala

  • Feat. Worlasi
  • Producer: KueiQu Afro
  • Added on: Jun 25th, 2018 by Kweku Afro
  • Runtime: 25 mins, 8 songs
BLACKMANSWAHALA is a seven track Album which tackles various genre of music including RnB,Traditional contemporary music,Afrobeat,Reggae,Highlife.
With Four songs recorded live and three digitally recorded..
#BLackMansWahalaEp Is the Voice Of The Voiceless, Hope For The Hopeless... It Speaks the hard truth For Upcoming Musicians Like Me And You(Main Focus), Education, Love,Hatred, Money, heartBreaks, Life, Friends, Hardwork And Most Importantly the BLACK MAN MENTALITY.


Uploaded By:

Kweku Afro

  • Followers: 21
  • Uploads: 7
  • Plays: 8,551

Recent tracks and albums from Kweku Afro