K.T. The O Summer Sessions Vol. 2

  • Feat. Cali, Kool Kid & Yung Miss
  • Producer: Coldplay, Norah Jones
  • Added on: Dec 22nd, 2016 by K.T. The O
  • Runtime: 40 mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:

K.T. The O

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 28
  • Total Plays: 9,870

album Description:

This is the 8th mixtape from The O in as many months, and following the success of SS. Vol. 1, he's decided to give another set of summer jams. YES, the summer's almost gone, but these tracks will remind of all the good times and keep that summer feelin' strong, all the way 'til next year. Enjoy and spread the love. Bless For the latest songs, videos, and more please check out www.reverbnation.com/ktakatheo ; subscribe, follow, and share with your friends and family. Thank you. Bless you. - O

Recent tracks and albums from K.T. The O

Featured Music