K.T. The O (Kristopher Thomas) Outside Wants In (Live and Rough Cuts)

  • Added on: Dec 22nd, 2016 by K.T. The O
  • Runtime: 61 mins, 16 songs

Uploaded by:

K.T. The O

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 28
  • Total Plays: 10,762

album Description:

This is Kris Thomas's (K.T., The O) rough cuts and live recordings for his first guitar tape coming out. Enjoy and leave feedback. Check out the website for more music, different styles. For the latest songs, videos, and more please check out www.reverbnation.com/ktakatheo ; subscribe, follow, and share with your friends and family. Thank you. Bless you. - O

Recent tracks and albums from K.T. The O

Featured Music