• Feat. Lady Gaga & Yung Miss
  • Producer: DJ Overtime, Various
  • Added on: Dec 22nd, 2016 by K.T. The O
  • Runtime: 65 mins, 18 songs

Uploaded by:

K.T. The O

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 28
  • Total Plays: 11,840

album Description:

The O returns to the mixtape scene with more than enough material to go around, and decided to come out with a mixtape with two titles "Balloon Boy (or) ToMaKeYoUhAtEmE". A few remixes, some exclusive beats, and more of the story-telling, beat ripping, music-pushing styles of The O. Tell yo people - it's hot and the RE-RELEASE IS GONNA BE HOTTER! Bless and comment For the latest songs, videos, and more please check out www.reverbnation.com/ktakatheo ; subscribe, follow, and share with your friends and family. Thank you. Bless you. - O

Recent tracks and albums from K.T. The O

Featured Music