Kris P Talent Volume 1

  • Feat. Boss Nuke, GenoClanz & Nero
  • Added on: Feb 2nd, 2014 by Kris P
  • Runtime: 41 mins, 11 songs

Uploaded by:

Kris P

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 78

album Description:

This is my very first project I've worked on as a music artist. I released it February 1st, 2014, but since we had technical difficulties the night of the release, "Talent" was released a couple hours late. Well I hope you guys download and enjoy it!

Recent tracks and albums from Kris P

Featured Music