Ugly God Just A Lil Something Before The Album...

  • Added on: Apr 24th, 2018 by KPdatpiff
  • Runtime: 7 mins, 4 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 9,823
  • Uploads: 91
  • Total Plays: 58,703,121

album Description:

New 4 track EP from Ugly God "Just A Lil Something Before The Album..." available now on DatPiff! Ugly God - Leave A Tip (prod by Nikko Bunkin) (00:00) Ugly God - Bitch Where My Hug At (prod by Shoki) (01:31) Ugly God - Tropics (prod. Nikko Bunkin) (03:32) Ugly God - WEWANTALLTHESMOKE (prod. Red Drum) (05:35) Powered by @DatPiff iOS: Android:

Recent tracks and albums from KPdatpiff

Featured Music