KonSICKwence KonSICKwence & Skip Sanders "Utah. Jazz."

  • Added on: Nov 8th, 2012 by KonSICKwence
  • Runtime: 50 mins, 14 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 235

album Description:

Utah. Jazz. is a fourteen track odyssey that examines depression, elation, honest art, disability, discrimination, family, one's place in society, and subculture life in a religiously/politically oppressive environment. All of the aforementioned subjects are explored on and over the Jazz and blues soundscapes of Australia's Skip Sanders. With much of the album focusing on the inner journey of the protagonist/emcee KonSICKwence, their is only one collaboration track, "Feel the Vibe" that is graced by the verbal styling of fellow Utah natives Phil Maggio and Lovsik.

KonSICKwence has no other uploads.

Featured Music