Lil Oye Im Finally Free

  • Feat. Cranch Guap, TyGettit & Dre Skii
  • Producer: Kiwi, LaidbackCam, IceStarr,DJSwift
  • Added on: Jun 25th, 2017 by Lil Oye
  • Runtime: 27 mins, 8 songs

Uploaded by:

Lil Oye

  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 2,085

album Description:

One Of The Hottest EPs To Drop By an Unsigned Indie Artist In A Long Time , Still Unsigned Just Dropped On Spinrilla June 21. For Shows and Appearances email or call 929-461-8179

Recent tracks and albums from Lil Oye

Featured Music