KING Karlemagne Foreign Exchange... And So A Journey Began

  • Feat. Phella, Sherell Rowe & Moe
  • Producer: Flawless Tracks, Ear 2 tha Beat, J. Rob, The Synthesis
  • Added on: Oct 1st, 2013 by KING Karlemagne
  • Runtime: 66 mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:

KING Karlemagne

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 1,003

album Description:

Recorded in 2010, 'Foreign Exchange... And so A Journey Began' is KING Karlemagne's previously unreleased project. With features from @PhellaDaFam and @SherellRoweShow, it stands as the prelude to KING Karlemagne(@iluvkarl)'s upcoming 'Foreign Exchanged' series.

Recent tracks and albums from KING Karlemagne

Featured Music