Kilroy Miscellaneous Ep

  • Producer: Mndgsng, J Dilla, Kenny Parker, CoryaYo, Buyable
  • Added on: Apr 30th, 2015 by Marc Terry
  • Runtime: 16 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:

Marc Terry

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 66

album Description:

Marc Terry Miscellaneous is a more random Ep dropped specifically to let everybody know where Kilroy is at as far as music. He starts with the intro 'Mad Late' basically expressing how he feels about his lyrical abilities and his team mates. But really this whole EP is to show progression.

Marc Terry has no other uploads.

Featured Music