Bless Watson, JayRansom & JBT & super girl group Blue Serenity RSTIHH Artist Rs: This Is Hip Hop Present....Year One

  • Feat. Kidd Kadar
  • Added on: Sep 7th, 2014 by KiddKadar
  • Runtime: 12+ mins, 15 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 9
  • Total Plays: 1,591

album Description:

RS: This is Hip - Hop first mixtape compilation project. Tommy Flame da pyro introduces RSTIHH youth talent Bless Watson, JayRansom & JBT the Difference (formally members of Name Brand), & super girl group Blue Serenity

Recent tracks and albums from KiddKadar

Featured Music