KGR Wonderland

  • Producer: Kristo-Gunnar Rentnik
  • Added on: Nov 7th, 2014 by KGR
  • Runtime: 16+ mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 8
  • Total Plays: 1,330

album Description:

Wonderland is album which has nice RnB/Hip Hop mood with little bit of mystical vibe. "Alice you can wake up now!" means that welcome to real life and this is reality for now.

Recent tracks and albums from KGR

Featured Music