Lovelyz Fall in Lovelyz

  • Producer: Woollim Entertainment
  • Added on: Nov 14th, 2017 by K-GIRLS
  • Runtime: 23 mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 111
  • Uploads: 9
  • Total Plays: 225,953

album Description:

'Fall in Lovleyz' is the third extended play by South Korean girl group Lovelyz. It was released on November 14, 2017 by Woollim Entertainment. The EP consists of seven tracks including the title track 'Twinkle.'

Recent tracks and albums from K-GIRLS

Featured Music