AOA Angel's Knock

  • Feat. Rowoon
  • Producer: FNC Entertainment, LOEN Entertainment
  • Added on: Nov 11th, 2017 by K-GIRLS
  • Runtime: 35 mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 111
  • Uploads: 9
  • Total Plays: 225,241

album Description:

'Angel's Knock' is the debut Korean language studio album and third overall released by South Korean girl group AOA. It was released on january 2, 2017 by FNC Entertainment and distributed by LOEN Entertainment through digital and physical platforms.

Recent tracks and albums from K-GIRLS

Featured Music