Price Styles Masterpiece Theater: The Mixtape Vol. 1

  • Producer: Mixed by Dee Jay Element
  • Added on: Jun 10th, 2014 by Kevin Nottingham
  • Runtime: 26+ mins, 20 songs
Presented by HiPNOTT Records and MPhatik Soundz, Boston emcee Price Stylez breaks out with his debut mixtape: Masterpiece Theater, Volume1. The mixtape, mixed by Dee Jay Element (Brown Bag AllStars), Masterpiece Theater represents real lyrics, real DJ skills, and true school hip hop. Featuring previous singles "Dear Nigga" and "This Thing of Ours" (both produced by Confidence, the mixtape also has Price spittin' that raw talk over some of today's dope industry beats. Download Masterpiece Theater, Volume 1 now for free. There's no mixtape out like this right now. Price Stylez debut retail album will be dropping soon on HiPNOTT Records. Mixed by DeeJay Element (Brown Bag All Stars) Mixtape Produced by DeeJay Element & Price Stylez Executive Produced by The AMUA Group


Uploaded By:

Kevin Nottingham

  • Followers: 87
  • Uploads: 274
  • Plays: 136,234

Recent tracks and albums from Kevin Nottingham