King James Pass Time Vol. 1

  • Added on: May 17th, 2013 by KefKrewKriminals
  • Runtime: 24+ mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 9
  • Total Plays: 500

album Description:

RELEASED 06/25/2012 The beat collection from King James that he’s been working on to pass some time while waiting to work on multiple projects. 13 synthed out, distorted sounds, ping ponged beats of madness. Not like your average artist. (TRACKS NOT IN ORDER BUT F IT. THEY'RE JUST BEATS)

Recent tracks and albums from KefKrewKriminals

Featured Music