KALI Limitless

  • Added on: Aug 8th, 2013 by KALI
  • Runtime: 47+ mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 546

album Description:

The official second free album by KALI-B The album features the hit single "I'm Gone", guest appearances by: Zen-Zin, Sai Mony, Mansour X, and Roka

Recent tracks and albums from KALI

Featured Music