Kal Gully Dirty Snatch

  • Producer: Various
  • Added on: Oct 3rd, 2017 by Kal Gully
  • Runtime: 37 mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:

Kal Gully

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 13
  • Total Plays: 1,859

album Description:

773D Music Group Presents "Dirty Snatch". Chicago emcee Kal Gully snatched 14-tracks and added his own vocals over some of the standout tracks of today. "Dirty Snatch was a game we used to play as kids in which all agreeing (or not) players can simply say "dirty snatch" and grab anything out of your hands at any time," Kal wrote. Available on Soundcloud, fans and tastemakers can now stream the 14-track project via Spinrilla, Dat Piff & My Mixtapez. Take a listen and let us know what you think!

Recent tracks and albums from Kal Gully

Featured Music