King Blake E.P Situation

  • Feat. Various
  • Producer: CraknoBeat
  • Added on: Jan 26th, 2017 by JustKingBlake
  • Runtime: 20 mins, 8 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 8
  • Total Plays: 1,517

album Description:

King Blake kicked off the year 2017 by announcing that she has joined the new sprung management – Future Genesis. It has been less than a week since the announcement was made and the release of her EP, titled Situation, is upon us. She wins over hearts and ears of her listeners with her diverse and eccentric approach to the music ranging from the raps, her soothing vocals and a different sound that is owed to producer, CrakNoBeat. King Blake features various artist (Cesar Ramos, Djimetta, Sorry, GSLIM) in this E.P. A special thanks to Orwell Ngobeni for the covers.

Recent tracks and albums from JustKingBlake

Featured Music