THINKjustinjames MIXTour of eMOTIONs

  • Producer: DJ Royce, SoulHop, Bryan Tyson, Tone Jonez
  • Added on: Mar 11th, 2016 by THINKjustinjames
  • Runtime: 35 mins, 11 songs
It,'s Not a MIXTape, It's Not an ALBUM! It's a MIXTour of eMOTIONs... From up and coming artist THINKJustinJames comes a collection of songs that tour multi-genre of hip hop, exploring emotions, and shows the depth of the artist. Music includes reinterpretations of original production by 9th Wonder, Jermaine Jackson, Mario Winans & Brandy, Skyler Spence (formerly Saint Pepsi), Darius and Wayne Snow, Rationale, SG Lewis (Point Blank movie soundtrack), and feature up and coming pop artist Michaela May (1954, When You Say). @ThinkJustinJames


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 7
  • Uploads: 5
  • Plays: 14,134

Recent tracks and albums from THINKjustinjames