JPride December 1st

  • Feat. Hollywood Luck
  • Producer: Various
  • Added on: Dec 7th, 2016 by JPride

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 6
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 8,533

album Description:

Singer/songwriter JPride presents December 1st, a collection of original tracks and re-imaginings of songs chosen by the Mississippi native. Listen as JPride brings her own style of Urban Pop, mixing in elements of R&B, Soul, Hip Hop and Jazz-inspired vocals. Hosted by DJ T.Lewis, Follow JPride: | | 01. Intro ft. DJ T Lewis 02. Close To You {Dreezy Rmx} 03. Lay Up - prod. by ILL Phil 04. Can't Help It - prod. by SuperJay & JPride 05. Interlude 06. Ni66az Betta Get They Bitches ft. Hollywood Luck - prod. by Hershey Black 07. Saturday Love - prod. by #WhoisNino & J Keys 08. Come Talk - prod. by Kwasi Kwa & #WhoisNino 09. Really Mean It - prod. by Ricky Rich 10. Let Me In - prod. by SuperJay & JPride

Recent tracks and albums from JPride

Featured Music