JxyCee A Better Tomorrow

  • Producer: JxyCee
  • Added on: Dec 22nd, 2017 by JxyCee
  • Runtime: 50 mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 296

album Description:

Album I've worked very hard on since the beginning of 2016. This album has gone through a lot of changes such as, it used to be an EP titled "There's Treachery Afoot!" that featured three songs. Then there were two more songs added on, so the EP had five songs in total. Then I kept the name and decided to add more songs, making it an album. All the songs started to add up, and the name kept changing. It had 22 songs and the original names were "Cruel Winter", which I couldn't name because G.O.O.D. Music's next project would be titled that, more names would be (not in order) "Golden Avenue", "Dark Warlock", "The Amazing Incredible Mighty Dr. Vendetta", "Reveal Yourself", "The State Of My Depression", and "The Next Voice You Hear..". So this album has been going through a lot of changes unti

Recent tracks and albums from JxyCee

Featured Music