Joose Honestly I'm Proof

  • Producer: Mossberg Montana & Hoodbeatzz
  • Added on: May 25th, 2018 by JooseCM
  • Runtime: 21 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 41
  • Uploads: 14
  • Total Plays: 166,057

album Description:

3rd Studio Project from Joose. Recorded 1/2018 to 3/2018. The lead single I Do (Luv U) is an ode to the women who deserves it all. Blended with a Guy sample (Piece of my Love) its guaranteed to be a banger. Return of the Hustler and Do Ya Damn Thing flows of street metaphors and sharp lyricism. Jusss Listen is a classic way to pay homage to some favorite rappers past and present. Honestly I'm Proof and Better are records for the inner person. Take a ride with real a one. Joose.

Recent tracks and albums from JooseCM