• Added on: Dec 13th, 2016 by Jaé Ru Bell
  • Runtime: 43+ mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:

Jaé Ru Bell

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 246

album Description:

Dear Eyes and Ears, Autumns is around the corner. So it is only right for me to take the time to release some new music for the cool, calm and creative. This is a very minimal sound EP, filled with chill vibes and ambient sounds. Entitled PRESEASON. Which metaphorical means the pre, before the FULL EP just a preview before Autumns arrival which is why i chose to place the release date so close to the first day of autumn. Released the first single "CLUB OCTOBER" and will be uplaoding the full EP Sept 9th, 2014, as autum comes closer and closer, patiently waiting and i hope you are too. -Lovejae ps; if you come to find yourself enjoying my sound please do REPOST or share to all friends and music lovers, thank you kindly. Ep Art Captured by: @painttherainbow PRESEASONEPpreseasonepjajaerubel

Recent tracks and albums from Jaé Ru Bell

Featured Music