Jo-Kim Stares [EP]

  • Feat. Wah Pikasso
  • Producer: Jordan Kim-Kayembe
  • Added on: Dec 13th, 2016 by Jo-Kim
  • Runtime: 15+ mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 13
  • Uploads: 24
  • Total Plays: 1,359

album Description:

The stares EP, released as a 7 track project by Jo-Kim. It was called Stares to describe how all eyes were glued on to him since the release of his debut mixtape 'G.R.I N.D' back in 2015. He had not released any project since then. He had only released a single titled 'Mental.' With all eyes on him he decided to put this EP out to the public as a message to tell them something is coming. This is the calm before the storm. Enjoy

Recent tracks and albums from Jo-Kim

Featured Music