Jillian Lyons Leo Covering

  • Added on: Sep 9th, 2012 by Jillian Lyons Leo
  • Runtime: 19 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:

Jillian Lyons Leo

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 197

album Description:

Covering is Jillian Lyons Leo’s prelude to her upcoming EP. This mix tape features 5 cover songs with a range of music. Each of the 5 tracks will be accompanied by a music video. Credits: Performed by: Jillian Lyons Leo Produced by: Max Skull Engineered and Mixed by: Max Skull Executive Produced by: Tim Donnelly IOTA Creative Track List: 1. Summertime Sadness (originally performed by: Lana Del Rey) 2. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song (originally performed by: Fleet Foxes) 3. Breathe (originally performed by: Pink Floyd) 4. Headlines (originally performed by: Drake) 5. Nightcall (originally performed by: Kavinsky)

Jillian Lyons Leo has no other uploads.

Featured Music