J.Fresh Free World (EP)

  • Feat. Mic Iver
  • Producer: Cortex, Iyeball, J Dilla, Cardo, Ju Heroic & Thelonious Martin
  • Added on: Aug 18th, 2014 by J.Fresh
  • Runtime: 4+ mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 14
  • Total Plays: 2,075

album Description:

This EP is the second release from Charlotte, NC hip-hop artist J.Fresh. The project includes 5 brand new tracks, plus a bonus. Take a trip into the Free World. Listen, Download, and enjoy... Alternate Link: http://www.datpiff.com/JFresh-Free-World-EP-mixtape.639729.html www.twitter.com/jfresh704 www.facebook.com/jfresh704 www.soundcloud.com/jfresh704 jfresh704@yahoo.com: for booking, collaborations and beat submissions. Released on 08/17/2014.

Recent tracks and albums from J.Fresh

Featured Music