J. Malik & bryZone_Ypb SSJ730 'EP'

  • Producer: bryZone_Ybp
  • Added on: Dec 6th, 2016 by J. Malik
  • Runtime: 0+ mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:

J. Malik

  • Followers: 6
  • Uploads: 7
  • Total Plays: 2,919

album Description:

After releasing his project 'The Seven Thirty Experience', J. Malik drops a EP titled 'SSJ730'. The name is based off of the Anime "Dragonball". On his project he had a song called 'Saiyan God Blue', explaining how as a rapper he's a Super Saiyan Blue. This new EP explains the darker form of it Super Saiyan 730. J. Malik starts off in "Time Fix", as the current him wishing he can go back in time using his rolex to fix things that caused him pain in his life. From 'Dues' to 'My Imagination' he revisits the past to observe how became the person he is today. In Joseph, I figured that it was based on an alternate life with a twist at the end. Sunday Night In Florida is the only song along with Dark Half that is set as current. I'm writing a fan fiction/story based off 'SSJ730' due in Spring.

Recent tracks and albums from J. Malik

Featured Music