JD-Hi-Hello Momentarily Silent EP

  • Feat. Solo
  • Producer: William "Will" Jordan
  • Added on: Jul 4th, 2016 by JD-Hi-Hello
  • Runtime: 27 mins, 7 songs
First Official EP from JD-Hi-Hello All original instrumentals/beats courtesy of Will Jordan "Artist/Producer" Artwork courtesy of Chris Jordan Recorded in Tacoma, WA. Unsigned/Indie Rap Artist Looking to make this Official Ya'll listening support [Momentarily Silent EP]


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 1
  • Plays: 140

JD-Hi-Hello has no other uploads.