Jay Williz SIN: Self In Neglect

  • Producer: No Limit Creation & Jay Williz
  • Added on: Feb 16th, 2018 by Jay Williz
  • Runtime: 44+ mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:

Jay Williz

  • Followers: 8
  • Uploads: 11
  • Total Plays: 4,269

album Description:

With the new release of his new record label "Soul Survivor Music", Jay Williz brings his second album "SIN: Self In Neglect" with major features from Bizarre & Kuniva from D12, Kutt Calhoun, MTV's EMoney, Notrotious, D-Loc The Gill God, Twisted Insane & more. iTunes release: 2/18/18

Recent tracks and albums from Jay Williz

Featured Music