Asher Roth The Jay O-K Remixes EP

  • Producer: Jay O-K
  • Added on: Mar 25th, 2014 by Jay O-K
  • Runtime: 12 mins, 4 songs

Uploaded by:

Jay O-K

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 371

album Description:

In build-up to the release of Asher Roth's second studio album 'Retro Hash'. 'The Jay O-K Remixes EP' is produced by Jay O-K - featuring new and exclusive remixes of popular tracks off of Asher Roth's 'The Greenhouse Effect' mixtape series.

Jay O-K has no other uploads.

Featured Music