Fantasia Back To Me

  • Feat. CeeLo Green
  • Producer: Chuck Harmony, Rykeyz, Los Da Mystro, Claude Kelly, Ne-Yo, Rico L
  • Added on: Aug 24th, 2010 by Jay Adam$
  • Runtime: 47 mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:

Jay Adam$

  • Followers: 334
  • Uploads: 181
  • Total Plays: 1,372,826

album Description:

Back to Me is the third studio album by American singer and songwriter Fantasia Barrino. It was released on August 24, 2010, by J Records. The album is her first studio album in four years since 2006's Fantasia.

Recent tracks and albums from Jay Adam$

Featured Music