Jabee Love Dont Live Here

  • Feat. Phonte, MigILL, Bianca & Runt
  • Producer: Phen
  • Added on: Feb 14th, 2014 by Jabee
  • Runtime: 21 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 20
  • Uploads: 16
  • Total Plays: 13,010

album Description:

Opening with Phonte Forever Gone Broken Heart Sweet Lies Closing with Phonte Credits: All songs prod.by Phen of Jivin Scientist Recorded at Jivin Studios Intro & Outro by Phonte , Gone cuts by Dj MigILL , Broken heart additional vocals by Bianca Alana , Sweet Lies ft. Runt of Jivin scientist

Recent tracks and albums from Jabee

Featured Music