Wan Gray Chapter '95: His Broke Lifestyle EP

  • Producer: Wan Gray
  • Added on: Jan 17th, 2014 by Wan Gray
  • Runtime: 23+ mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:

Wan Gray

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 11
  • Total Plays: 1,153

album Description:

His name is Jeahwan Gray (Wan Gray) and has been living in a crazy world and a crazy hometown, he overhears and listen to people getting killed and die young and he’s wondering why non and hood educated people are still doing this asking himself all the questions. Lyrics feature opinions, being broke, unhappiness, loneliness, troubles, thoughts, forgiving, grinding, darkness.

Recent tracks and albums from Wan Gray

Featured Music