J. Buck The J. Buck Experience

  • Producer: Cody M. Little, Ja'Veen Edwards, Daniel Drake
  • Added on: Sep 9th, 2015 by J. Buck
  • Runtime: 25 mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:

J. Buck

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 1,060

album Description:

The highly anticipated debut E.P., The J. Buck Experience, is soul-filled and sure to leave you longing for more. Featuring 7 songs written by J. Buck, this album is smooth and filled with love and passion. Infusing funk, soul, blues and a touch of that old school R&B groove your parents love so much, this album is titled appropriately.

Recent tracks and albums from J. Buck

Featured Music