IzEvry The IzEvry Tape

  • Added on: Dec 27th, 2012 by IzEvry
  • Runtime: 26 mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 7
  • Total Plays: 1,308

album Description:

IzEvry's first ever body of work. This tape consists of the artist known as IzEvry's thoughts about life, his place in this world, and as he would say it, "These things from under my hair". This Ep has one feature, by Boycott of NuLove and NSBG on "Chillave". Beats from this mixtape, come from upcoming producers such as: Calvin Bliss, Chris Wheeler, Elpaw, Elroy Jetson and Setisound. The IzEvry Tape's production could be described as that J Dilla/ Kanye sample sound along with some chill, smooth, and soulful sounds.

Recent tracks and albums from IzEvry

Featured Music