JA$ C.I.[TTT].Y (Craziness In [The Town This] Year)

  • Added on: Aug 22nd, 2016 by JA$
  • Runtime: 27 mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 7
  • Uploads: 20
  • Total Plays: 7,369

album Description:

JA$ is back with her long awaited project "C.I.[TTT].Y" which is the acronym for "Craziness In [The Town This] Year". TO FIND OUT THE MOTIVE BEHIND THIS PROJECT, CHECK OUT THIS VIDEO HERE: www.youtube.com/watch?v=OGuBU_QUL0I

Recent tracks and albums from JA$

Featured Music