iStandardProducers iStandard iNstrumentals Mixtape Vol. 01

  • Added on: Jan 15th, 2013 by iStandardProducers
  • Runtime: 67 mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 124

album Description:

The iStandard iNstrumentals Mixtape Vol. 1 is a collection of some of the hottest up and coming producers on In the past, we have helped placed records with 50 Cent, Diddy, Rick Ross and some of our producers have gone on to work with artists like Kanye West, Jay-Z, Beyonce & More. So, take a listen to the future sounds of urban music through the creative minds of iStandard Producers. To submit and be considered for a future iStandard iNstrumentals you must be a member on

iStandardProducers has no other uploads.

Featured Music